

Candidate List

Consolidated Election - 4/1/2025

	0 4 4	_
ΔII	Contest	S

All Contests Contest	Party	Date/Time Qualified
	Party	
Johnsburg Comm Unit School Dist #12, Member of the		Vote for 4
Alise Gaughan	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 8:00:00 AM
Cathy B. Neiss	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 8:00:00 AM
James Barrett	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 8:00:00 AM
Mark A. Majercik	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 8:00:00 AM
Thomas J. Oeffling	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 8:00:00 AM
Huntley Comm Consol School Dist #158, Member of the		Vote for 1
Dana Wiley	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024 8:04:25 AM
Andrew Fekete	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024 12:45:05 PM
Huntley Comm Consol School Dist #158, For Member of		Vote for 4
Richard Bobby III	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 8:00:00 AM
Paul A. Troy	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 8:00:00 AM
Sean Cratty	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 8:00:00 AM
Corine Burns	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 8:00:00 AM
Andrew Martin	Nonpartisan	11/13/2024 10:58:00 AM
Jim Hollich	Nonpartisan	11/14/2024 11:18:50 AM
Cassie Khurana	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024 2:54:46 PM
Melissa M. Maiorino	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024 3:11:00 PM
Alden-Hebron Comm. Consol. School Dist #19, Member		Vote for 1
Matthew Misiek	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 9:50:19 AM
Alden-Hebron Comm. Consol. School Dist #19, Member	of the Board of Education	Vote for 4
Brandon Berg	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 2:53:03 PM
Penny Smith	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 3:51:38 PM
Johnny A Eskridge	Nonpartisan	11/13/2024 9:11:53 AM
Andy Madsen	Nonpartisan	11/13/2024 10:38:02 AM
Woodstock Comm Unit School Dist #200, Member of the	Board of Education	Vote for 4
Jacob Homuth	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 8:00:00 AM
Carl W. Gilmore	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 3:11:27 PM
Bruce Farris	Nonpartisan	11/13/2024 8:04:03 AM
John D. Parisi	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024 11:43:00 AM
Community Unit School District #300, Member of the Bo	ard of Ed - 2-yr Unexpired term	Vote for 1
Leslie LaMarca	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 8:00:00 AM
Community Unit School District #300, Member of the Bo	ard of Education	Vote for 3
Patrick Malia Jr	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 8:00:00 AM
Christine Birkett	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 8:00:00 AM
Alisa "Lisa" Lindmark	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 8:00:00 AM
Emmanuel Thomas	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 8:00:00 AM
William T. Doran	Nonpartisan	11/15/2024 3:58:00 PM
Gianena Winkler	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024 9:36:20 AM
Aaron Kelly	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024 12:33:00 PM
Harvard Comm Unit School Dist #50, Member of the Boa	ard of Education	Vote for 4
Melinda Shafer	Nonpartisan	11/15/2024 1:43:00 PM
Rubi Vega	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 8:45:00 AM
Renee Gonzalez	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 8:48:00 AM
Caren S. Mackenzie	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 9:28:54 AM
Diana Bird	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 10:41:07 AM
William "Willie" Perez		11/18/2024 10:43:48 AM

CFMR011 - Candidate List
Print Date and Time: 11/18/2024 5:00:04PM

Contest	Party	Date/Time Qua	lified
Marengo Comm High School Dist. #154, Member of the Board of	f Education		Vote for 4
Jodie Kanaly	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024	11:05:04 AM
Todd Volkening	Nonpartisan	11/13/2024	8:08:03 AM
Shane M. Spring	Nonpartisan	11/13/2024	8:11:58 AM
David Schultz	Nonpartisan	11/14/2024	2:11:00 PM
Kelly Sobusiak	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024	12:34:06 PM
Peter Janko	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024	1:41:00 PM
Terri Paulauski	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024	2:48:00 PM
Community High School District #155, Member of the Board of B	Education		Vote for 4
David Jenkins	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024	8:00:00 AM
Ryan Olson	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024	8:00:00 AM
Nicole Pavoris	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024	8:00:00 AM
Mark Pils	Nonpartisan	11/13/2024	3:31:00 PM
Dawn Elaine Bivona	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024	10:26:30 AM
Walter Agnew Moist IV	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024	10:46:21 AM
Elizabeth Lund	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024	11:35:00 AM
McHenry High School District #156, Member of the Board of Edu	ucation		Vote for 4
Pat Arnold	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024	8:00:00 AM
Amanda (Mandy) Lobbins	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024	8:00:00 AM
Melissa Snyder	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024	3:59:37 PM
Ronald Fischer	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024	10:21:37 AM
Richmond-Burton High School District #157, Member of the Boa			Vote for 4
Janine Martin	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024	9:27:00 AM
Nicholas Johnson	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024	2:45:56 PM
Ryan R Andrus	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024	3:36:24 PM
Benjamin Quint	Nonpartisan	11/15/2024	10:17:37 AM
Ray Lanz	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024	11:42:00 AM
Jeremy Miller	·	11/18/2024	4:00:00 PM
McHenry Comm Consol School District #15, Member of the Boa	rd of Education- 2 Yr Unexp Term		Vote for 1
Arne Waltmire	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024	8:00:00 AM
McHenry Comm Consol School Dist #15, Member of the Board of	of Education		Vote for 4
Lindsay Turner	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024	8:00:00 AM
Jennifer Synek	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024	8:00:00 AM
Rachel McDonnell	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024	8:00:00 AM
Chad Mihevc	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024	8:00:00 AM
Marengo-Union Elementary School Dist #165, Member of the Bo	pard of Education		Vote for 3
Nicole Misiura	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024	9:10:59 AM
Richard Czepczynski	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024	12:02:59 PM
Joshua Streu	Nonpartisan	11/14/2024	3:39:00 PM
Suzie Hester	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024	2:55:29 PM
Riley Comm Consol School Dist #18, Member of the Board of Ed	ducation		Vote for 4
Justin A. Coffman	Nonpartisan	11/13/2024	1:59:14 PM
Evan Peter Maniates	Nonpartisan	11/14/2024	9:58:17 AM
Joshua R Koelper	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024	8:16:00 AM
Bryan S. Millard	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024	12:04:01 PM
Cary Comm Consol School Dist #26, Member of the Board of Ed	lucation		Vote for 4
Stacey Sault	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024	9:11:46 AM
Julie Jette	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024	9:19:05 AM
Melinda Hartman	Nonpartisan	11/13/2024	10:11:12 AM
David Miller	Nonpartisan	11/14/2024	12:18:44 PM
Bridgette Sanlon	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024	2:17:00 PM
Zachary Glaysher	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024	2:45:41 PM

Contest	Party	Date/Time Qualified
Fox River Grove Grade School Dist #3, Membe	er of the Board of Education	Vote for 4
Alex Johnson	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 8:00:00 AM
Laura Vanderploeg	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 3:11:04 PM
Joseph Bajorek	Nonpartisan	11/13/2024 4:15:18 PM
David Gutierrez	Nonpartisan	11/14/2024 3:04:00 PM
Leigh Ann Comerford	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024 1:48:31 PM
Harrison School District #36, Member of the Bo	oard of Education	Vote for 4
Angela Hartfield	Nonpartisan	11/14/2024 2:04:51 PM
Prairie Grove Comm Consol Dist #46, Member	of the Board of Education	Vote for 4
Rebecca Jenkins	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024 1:19:31 PM
Kristin Thakkar	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024 4:00:00 PM
Nicole Segura	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024 4:00:00 PM
Crystal Lake School District #47, Member of th	e Board of Education	Vote for 4
Debra L Barton	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 8:00:00 AM
Lea Grover	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 8:46:00 AM
Alena Hansen	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 9:21:23 AM
Devon Hubbard Tessmer	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 12:32:15 PM
Mike Mueller	Nonpartisan	11/13/2024 12:17:00 PM
Andrew Buckler	Nonpartisan	11/15/2024 9:17:13 AM
Maria Krause	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024 8:06:00 AM
James (Jim) Nelson	Nonpartisan	11/18/2024 10:24:00 AM
Nippersink Grade School District #2, Member o	of the Board of Education	Vote for 4
Tom Schwartz	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 8:00:00 AM
Mary Shufelt	Nonpartisan	11/12/2024 9:26:35 AM

Total Number of Candidates: 100

CFMR011 - Candidate List
Print Date and Time: 11/18/2024 5:00:04PM